Testimonials

Many lawyers are good about advertising and telling you how great they are, at my firm,  we prefer to let our clients do the talking for us…

Brit
September 6, 2019

Outstanding knowledge provided

Diana
August 28, 2019

Mr. Goldberg was very thorough. He provided excellent insight.

Kesha
August 28, 2019

He was very knowledgeable. Provided great legal advice.

Rachel
August 27, 2019

The experience was great! Appreciate Mr. Goldberg’s advice and honesty.

Anja
August 27, 2019

Jeff is very kind, patient and understanding.

Leticia
August 26, 2019

My experience was very positive. Mr. Goldberg was positive, a good listener, straight shooter and non-judgmental.

Rene
July 23, 2019

Extremely helpful. Mr. Goldberg articulated decision paths and choices well.

Sara
June 14, 2019

Meeting was informative and directive. Very helpful.

Robert
June 10, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to hear my experience. The meeting was very informative and needed. Everything was great.

Chad
May 31, 2019

Excellent Consultation on the explanation of how to proceed and when a lawyer is needed.

Mike
May 14, 2019

I found Jeff to be very straight forward and genuine. He is easy to understand.

Mario
May 7, 2019

Very helpful and explained everything.

Jeff
May 6, 2019

Very helpful. The team was professional and I recommend any with issues to please speak with them.

Ben
April 27, 2019

Thorough. Available to meet on Saturday to accommodate my unpredictable work schedule.

Rachel
April 27, 2019

Reviewed contract thoroughly & carefully with strong advice on language. Very accommodating on schedule.

Jerry
April 15, 2019

Very direct and specific in advice. Nice job of explaining options.

Tammy
April 11, 2019

Very informative. Mr. Goldberg takes the time to explain thins in a manner easy to understand.

Clara
April 9, 2019

Mr. Goldberg was very receptacle to our case. He provided clear instructions moving forward.

Daven
April 4, 2019

I felt comfortable to explain my situation. Informative and very clear about expectations and process.

Valerie
April 1, 2019

30 years of experience shows! Straight and to the point and answered all my questions within an hour.

Susan
March 29, 2019

Jeff was very informative and presented a logical overview of the process I came to discuss with him.

Gary
March 28, 2019

very thorough and covered all important elements of my concerns.

Nyson
March 19, 2019

He was very informative. Helped answer a lot of questions I had

Sara
March 19, 2019

Mr. Goldberg was clear and careful in his explanation of my questions and steps I could take.

Thank you.

Barbara
March 15, 2019

Very informative, so happy I came in

Matt
March 15, 2019

Excellent understanding of the law and provided an excellent pathway forward

Chris
March 14, 2019

He was clear, helpful and generous. I felt as though Jeff was candid and on my side. He conveyed things in a straightforward way.

Yvonne
March 4, 2019

Professional. Greeted me well and was prepared for the meeting.

Tom
February 28, 2019

The meeting with Mr. Goldberg was excellent.

Cindy
February 21, 2019

Meeting with Mr. Goldberg helped me to turn my thinking around.

Joe
February 18, 2019

Great Information. Very helpful. Honest. I would highly recommend Jeff and his firm.

Susan
February 14, 2019

Meeting was very helpful in explaining my legal rights and where I stand in my situation.

Jennifer
January 31, 2019

Meeting was clear & concise. Took the time to explain everything and my options.

Camila
January 30, 2019

Meeting was great, clear, to the point and in language I could understand.

Larissa
January 28, 2019

Educational/Wonderful

Laura
January 28, 2019

Helpful in navigating the agreement and options.

Larry
January 24, 2019

Jeff was very clear, concise, knowledgeable and put me at ease with his advice. Glad we sought his help.

Ra’Nisha
January 23, 2019

As a non-client, prompt in providing a very brief initial consultation. Displays high standards for positive experiences through sentiment analysis to ensure the features that they promote match legal consumer experiences.

George
January 22, 2019

Specific and on point, all inclusive review of my contract.

Dominique
January 10, 2019

Extremely helpful in reviewing facts/issues and making a personal strategy for moving forward.

Raymond
January 9, 2019

A great experience, great insight, and a pragmatic conversation. I've worked with Jeffrey on a couple of employment contract questions I have had, and quite appreciated his thoughts and insights. Would absolutely recommend.

Dania
January 8, 2019

Mr. Goldberg was very informative and explained things well.

Rose
December 11, 2018

Mr. Goldberg was wonderful. Explained a lot to me and how to proceed.

Kim
December 10, 2018

It was very helpful to get legal advice

Joseph
December 10, 2018

Jeff & Staff are very professional and easy to speak with.

David
December 6, 2018

Great information delivered quickly!

Miranda
November 30, 2018

A tough conversation during a stressful time, but I feel like I was at ease and understood my options. Very nice and compassionate.

Mauro
November 28, 2018

Mr. Goldberg was clear and straight forward. Good balance questions and answers.

Wendy
November 21, 2018

Mr. Goldberg was very knowledgeable and provided me with good advice.

Teresa
November 13, 2018

Detailed; quickly saw me with an appointment. Comprehensive explanation; went over everything with me and spent the time so I understood everything.

Christie
November 7, 2018

Meeting was very informative and Mr. Goldberg made me feel at ease.

Philip
November 6, 2018

I received clear & concise advice on my employment issues.

Mita
November 5, 2018

Mr. Goldberg helped me with the questions I had.

Suzie
October 25, 2018

He was very helpful.

Tom
October 25, 2018

Excellent - patient listener-interesting, provocative perspective.

Anonymous
October 24, 2018

Excellent, very informative.

Scott
October 24, 2018

Thank you for helping me alleviate some of my stress and assisting me in my exit strategy. It was money well spent.

Andrea
October 22, 2018

Mr. Goldberg was very insightful and helpful.

Trent
October 11, 2018

Very positive, clear communication. Jeff was also generous with his time.

Lisa
October 5, 2018

Very comfortable at ease informative. I felt like he did care about me.

Mary
October 2, 2018

Crisp, informative and what I was seeking.

Manny
October 2, 2018

Mr. Goldberg gave good advice.

Wy
September 21, 2018

I appreciate the depth of Mr. Goldberg's explanations and ability to listen.

Andrea
September 18, 2018

Attorney Goldberg was very understanding, patient and incredibly knowledgeable on what my options are.

Al
September 11, 2018

Mr. Goldberg was honest, forthright, and candid. He gave exceptional summarization of options.

Roland
September 10, 2018

Mr. Goldberg was very helpful, gave thoughtful advice with a clear plan of action.

Russell
August 29, 2018

Mr. Goldberg offered great advice. He answered all of my questions and provided me with goals.

Monica
August 24, 2018

Very helpful! He was very patient with me and so kind. He understood my situation and helped lead me in the right direction.

Nicole
August 15, 2018

Great Experience. Mr. Goldberg explained things thoroughly and clearly.

Lori
August 9, 2018

My experience with Mr. Goldberg was very positive and I learned a lot. Thank you!

Halima
August 8, 2018

Mr. Goldberg was very helpful, clear, and honest.

Debbie
August 7, 2018

Unbelievable; very patient and explained where I understood.

Sheena
August 7, 2018

Mr. Goldberg was very professional, knowledgeable, let us know of all our options and how to move forward.

Joel
July 24, 2018

Everyone was very clear and professional I got the information I was looking for and the answers to my questions.

Mike
July 5, 2018

Mr. Goldberg listened attentively, answered questions and laid out straightforward advice with my case.

Jeff
June 22, 2018

Mr. Goldberg provided great practical knowledge to help me make an informed decision

Chris
June 5, 2018

Consultation was concise and insightful. Worth the time.

Paul
June 5, 2018

Consulted with Mr. Goldberg and found him to be Concise and Professional.

Jason
February 6, 2018

Would definitely recommend Jeff to all who have legal employment questions. Very thorough, direct, and above all honest. Very pleased with him and his staff's services!

Shauna
February 5, 2017

I met with Mr. Goldberg regarding a severance agreement and an employment contract. He was very knowledgeable and gave me excellent advice. I immediately felt comfortable because he showed a genuine concern for my situation. He took the necessary time to ensure I had all options covered so I could make an informed decision. He is an expert in his field and it shows! I am so glad he was recommended to me and I would recommend him in an instant!

Don
July 7, 2016

Jeffrey Goldberg patiently worked my case for 2 years. He kept me well informed and answered all my questions. He brought the case to a successful conclusion and i would use and recommend him in any future cases.

Renae
March 23, 2016

I appreciate your hard work and dedication to my case, but more than that, I admire you and thank you for your support! This has not been a fun process, but I am so grateful to have found one of the best in the business who has also shown me, The better side of humanity!

Greg
December 3, 2015
Career development and employement

Jeff was a great help with a recent employeement question. He listened and gave great advice that helped with my concerns and career.
The discussion provided great insight on the next steps.
The next steps were followed and aided in my career development. I will recommend and use again.

Audrey
November 19, 2015
The best lawyer I have ever done business with!

Mr. Goldberg consulted with me regarding my discrimination case against my former employer. The advice he gave me helped me to be able to reach a settlement. Then when I got the documents he went over them with me, explaining line by line in English exactly what it was saying. The most special part is, as I suffer from CFS and found the drive to his office daunting, Sylvia arranged it so that we could do this all by telephone. Amazing! Both she and Rose are wonderful and professional. If my case had made it to court I had already decided that Mr. Goldberg was the lawyer for me!

George
September 21, 2015
Initial Consult

"Mr. Goldberg represented me in my discrimination and wrongful termination case against my former employer and did an excellent job. My wife and I are very religious people and we placed our faith in our attorney, Jeff Goldberg. he delivered with excellent results. He and his staff Rose and Sylvia were the best you could ever hope for. They were exceptional in their courtesy and professionalism. mr. goldberg was always there for us and answered all of our questions and gave us the time and expertise our case deserved. he also understood the emotional impact of losing a job had on us. He is an excellent attorney who is willing to fight against a large corporation and a large firm to protect my rights. Mr. Goldberg is very detailed, articulate and is the lawyer you want to have fighting for your rights against a company and its lawyers. he is truly a Board Certified Employment law expert. we are fortunate and blessed to have had Jeff Goldberg as our attorney and we highly recommend him to anyone who needs a labor and employment lawyer.

Audrey
August 14, 2015
Knowledgeable, Professional and Courteous!

I am very pleased with the results of my consultation with Mr. Goldberg. He was very knowledgeable and tremendously helpful. In conjunction with all that, he treated me with patience, taking the time to listen to what I had to say. He also showed respect by taking the time to answer all my questions. Very impressed!

Jacquelyn
June 12, 2015
Sexual harassment

Mr. Goldberg was extremely helpful. It was easy to discuss sensitive information with him. He was knowledgable and provided me with a game plan to handle my workplace issues appropriately.

Laurie
May 5, 2015
Termination for use of FMLA

Mr. Goldberg was incredibly attentive to my issue and concerns. He listened and asked questions to help keep me focused on the legal issues and not emotional troubles. He gave great advice and alternatives for action. I used his advise and presented my case to my employer with supporting documentation (diplomatically and non-confrontationally).

I am satisfied with the outcome. I recognize this situation could have had a unfavorable outcome or a very long, costly, and consuming legal battle attached to it had I not sought Mr. Goldberg's help and taken his advice..

Thank you Mr. Goldberg!

Tanya
January 6, 2015
Integrity and Excellence

Pursuing legal action is not an act which is taken lightly. There is much to consider; time, emotion, and money. So when the decision is made to proceed the legal representation is crucial. It's not enough for an attorney to have plaques on the wall and wins on the records. What counts is the integrity of the person who will be representing you. From the moment I first met Jeffrey Goldberg to the day I said goodbye he had my best interests first and foremost. He always listened and was responsive to me. No matter how minor or major my concerns Jeffrey Goldberg always addressed my concerns in a timely manner. It was an honor to have Jeffrey Goldberg represent me and my interests. He is not only a fantastic attorney, but he is also a great man. I know this based upon our interaction and conversations on family who is first in his life.

Mr. Goldberg's staff is also reflective of who he is as a person. The staff is a phenomenal group of experienced professionals who are always helpful and kind.

Anyone who is fortunate to have Mr. Goldberg litigate or negotiate a matter, he will make an otherwise stressful situation pleasant.

Thank you Jeffrey Goldberg and continue to successfully represent people whose voices can now be heard.